سلالات الماريجوانا الزرقاء

 240.00 -  1,500.00

مسح

الوصف

ينتج Blue Magoo براعم ضيقة بألوان زرقاء داكنة وأرجوانية بالقرب من نهاية الإزهار. Blue Magoo هو سلالة كبيرة للمرضى الذين يبحثون عن خصائص مهدئة للمساعدة في الألم والقلق والغثيان والأرق. مراجعة Budtender: جيد للنوم والألم. رائع لتحفيز الجوع وتهدئة المخ واسترخاء الجسم. رائحة التوت اللذيذة مذاقها تمامًا مثل رائحتها. اشترِ Blue Magoo Marijuana

Blue Magoo ، لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين شكله المتشابه بلو جوو، عبارة عن صليب استنساخ فقط لـ DJ Short Blueberry و Major League Bud (المعروف أيضًا باسم William's Wonder F2). مزيج من التوت والفاكهة ومكونات الأزهار الأخرى يشكل رائحة وطعم Blue Magoo ، مما ينتج عنه حنك ملون مثل براعمه الباستيل الأرجواني والأخضر. Blue Magoo هو المفضل لدى المرضى لأنه يحارب مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض بما في ذلك الألم والغثيان والأرق والقلق وفقدان الشهية. اشترِ Blue Magoo Marijuana

ماجو الأزرق يبدو رائحته ورائحته رائعة. تم تشغيل الوصف leafly على الفور ، لذلك لا أعرف ما الذي يجب إضافته بخلاف القول إن Blue Magoo يميل إلى جانب إنديكا للأشياء. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنني لم أحصل على الوجبات الخفيفة أثناء العلاج ولم تكن شديدة القسوة ، وهو تغيير مرحب به من بعض المؤشرات القاسية والثقيلة التي مررت بها مؤخرًا. إجمالي 9.5 / 10. تختبر هذه السلالة أيضًا بانتظام أكثر من 1 ٪ من اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ، لذلك ما لدينا هنا هو الفائز.

معلومات إضافية

اختار

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "سلالات الماريجوانا الزرقاء"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Blue Magoo Marijuana strains

 205.03 1,281.42

Clear

Description

Blue Magoo produces tight buds with dark blue and purple hues near the end of flowering. Blue Magoo is a great strain for patients looking for sedative properties to help with pain, anxiety, nausea, and insomnia. Budtender Review: Good for sleep & pain. Great for stimulating hunger, quieting the brain, and relaxing the body. Delicious berry smell that tastes just like it smells. Buy Blue Magoo Marijuana

Blue Magoo, not to be confused with its look-alike Blue Goo, is a clone-only cross of DJ Short Blueberry and Major League Bud (also known as William’s Wonder F2). A fusion of berry, fruit, and other floral notes makes up the aroma and taste of Blue Magoo, resulting in a palate as colorful as its pastel purple and green buds. Blue Magoo is a favorite among patients as it combats a variety of symptoms including pain, nausea, insomnia, anxiety, and appetite loss. Buy Blue Magoo Marijuana

Blue Magoo looks and smells outstanding. The description on leafly is spot on, so I do not know what else to add other than to say Blue Magoo leans on the indica side of things. It is also worth noting that I did not get the munchies while medicating and it wasn’t overly harsh, which is a welcome change from some of the harsh and heavy indicas I have been coming across lately. Overall 9.5/10. This strain also regularly tests at over 1% CBD’s, so what we have here is a winner.

Additional information

CHOOSE

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue Magoo Marijuana strains”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *