خصم

الماريجوانا الزرقاء الديناميت

 220.00 -  1,400.00

مسح

الوصف

كيفية طلب الماريجوانا عبر الإنترنت - متجر القنب عبر الإنترنت

اشترِ الماريجوانا الزرقاء ديناميت هي سلالة كندية جعلت من قائمة أفضل 10 سلالات كندية على الإطلاق في قائمة High Times وأفضل 10 سلالات لهذا العام في عام 2007. سلالات أخرى أفالون وديناميت.

والد أفالون عبارة عن هجين متعدد الاستخدامات من الأفغان والتوت. الديناميت هو أيضًا هجين من نوع F4 ، وهو عبارة عن خليط من الجريب فروت وسلالة مجهولة الأصول. بنكهة حلوة للغاية مع الفاكهة ولمسة من التوابل ، تتسلل تأثيرات Blue Dynamite إلى المستخدم بعد حوالي خمسة عشر دقيقة.

من أين تشتري القنب عبر الإنترنت - كوش للبيع

يحفز الإجهاد الدماغ ، ويعزز الروح المعنوية إلى مستوى أعلى من الراحة ، ويخفف من القلق والتوتر. يتدفق الديناميت الأزرق بموجة هادئة من الاسترخاء لا تستنزف الدافع ولكن لا يزال من الممكن استخدامها للحصول على قسط من الراحة طوال الليل. يمكن لهذه السلالة بسهولة تخدير الآلام والأوجاع الأقل ، وقد تساعد أيضًا في تهدئة الغثيان وزيادة الشهية وتخفيف الصداع.

جيد لمزارع من أي مستوى ، تم تصميم Blue Dynamite لينمو جيدًا من الداخل والخارج. البقاء قصيرًا ، وعمومًا لا يصل إلى أكثر من 120 سم ، وعادة ما تصل هذه السلالة إلى مرحلة النضج بعد الإزهار لمدة 42 إلى 49 يومًا. النباتات الخارجية جاهزة للحصاد في أواخر سبتمبر أو أوائل أكتوبر. تصل الغلة عادة إلى ما بين 400 و 500 جرام لكل متر مربع. اشتر الماريجوانا الزرقاء الديناميت

الديناميت الأزرق ، الذي تم تربيته من قبل Next Generation Seeds في كندا ، هو سلالة سائدة إنديكا توفر للعقل الثقيل واسترخاء الجسم جنبًا إلى جنب مع نكهة الفواكه والحشي. تم تربيتها إنديكا القوية هذه من استنساخ الجريب فروت قبل الميلاد المعروف باسم الديناميت وهجين أفغاني-عنبية يسمى أفالون.

الجمع بين الصفات اللذيذة للديناميت مع القدرة الراتينجية المحتملة التي تتيحها أفالون ، لقد تركنا مع إجهاد قوي يمكن أن يتزحزح حتى أكثر حالات الألم والغثيان والأرق عنيدة. اعترفت High Times بالديناميت الأزرق من بين أفضل 10 سلالات لعام 2007 ، مما عزز سمعة تحافظ على هذه السلالة ثابتة في سوق القنب.

معلومات إضافية

اختر

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "Blue Dynamite Marijuana"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Sale!

Blue Dynamite Marijuana

 187.94 1,195.99

Clear

Description

HOW TO ORDER MARIJUANA ONLINE – CANNABIS STORE ONLINE

Buy Blue Dynamite Marijuana is a Canadian strain that made the High Times Top 10 Canadian Strains of All Time list and Top 10 Strains of the year in 2007. Mostly Indica, the strain is the creation of the Next Generation Seed Company and a cross of their other strains Avalon and Dynamite.

The Avalon father is a versatile F4 hybrid of Afghani and Blueberry. Dynamite is also an F4 hybrid, a crossing of Grapefruit and a strain of unknown origins. Very sweetly flavored with fruit and a hint of spice, Blue Dynamite effects creep up onto a user after about fifteen minutes.

WHERE TO BUY CANNABIS ONLINE – KUSH FOR SALE

Cerebrally stimulating, the strain boosts spirits to a higher level of comfort, easing anxiety and stress. Blue Dynamite flows with a mellow wave of relaxation that does not sap motivation but can still be used to get a full night’s rest. Easily able to numb out lesser aches and pains, this strain may also help calm nausea, increase appetite and relieve headaches.

Good for a grower of any level, Blue Dynamite was designed to grow well both inside and out. Staying short, generally not reaching to far above 120 centimeters, this strain typically reaches maturity after flowering for 42 to 49 days. Outdoors plants are ready for harvest in late September or early October. Yields normally reach between 400 and 500 grams per square meter. Buy Blue Dynamite Marijuana

Blue Dynamite, bred by Next Generation Seeds in Canada, is an indica-dominant strain that provides heavy mind and body relaxation alongside a fruity, hashy flavor. This powerhouse indica was bred from a BC Grapefruit clone known as Dynamite and an Afghani-Blueberry hybrid called Avalon.

Combining the flavorful qualities of Dynamite with the resinous potential Avalon enables, we’re left with a potent strain that can budge even the most stubborn cases of pain, nausea, and sleeplessness. High Times recognized Blue Dynamite among its Top 10 Strains of 2007, solidifying a reputation that keeps this strain firmly set in the cannabis market.

Additional information

SELECT

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue Dynamite Marijuana”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *