خصم

سلالة الماريجوانا كيسي جونز

 220.00 -  1,350.00

THC 19٪

CBD 0.2٪

ساتيفا 80٪

إنديكا 20٪

مسح

الوصف

سلالة كيسي جونز الماريجوانا هي سلالة من قنب ساتيفا تحصل على اسمها من شخصين مختلفين. كان كيسي جونز مهندسًا مشهورًا قُتل في حطام قطار عام 1900 وأنقذ أكبر عدد ممكن من الركاب قبل أن يواجه مصيره النهائي. كيسي جونز الآخر هو حارس الهوكي المقنع في سلاحف النينجا. براعمها كبيرة ومضغوطة ، وتتخللها مدقات حمراء طويلة ومشرقة برائحة الصنوبر الحلوة التي تترك مذاقًا ترابيًا في الفم.

سلالات كيسي جونز الأم عبارة عن تقاطع بين ساتيفا تاي ، ساتيفا إيست كوست ديزل حامض ، وحطام قطار هجين. إنه محتوى THC المتوسطات عند 15٪ ويمكن أن تصل إلى مستويات 22٪. يستمتع المراجعون بقدرة هذه السلالة على توفير نشوة عالية ، وتحفيز الإبداع والاستبطان. يتم الشعور بآثاره على الفور تقريبًا ويعزز طاقة المستهلك. يترافق مع جسم خفيف مرتفع يمكن أن يخفف من توتر اليوم بعيدًا. على الرغم من ذلك ، فقد وضع الكثيرون هذا في قائمة مفضلاتهم كإيقاظ جيد وإجهاد للخبز.

توجد العديد من الأنماط الظاهرية لهذه السلالة. تستغرق فترة ازدهار Casey Jones ما بين ثمانية إلى عشرة أسابيع اعتمادًا على طرق النمو. سلالة الماريجوانا كيسي جونز

سلالة Casey Jones هي هجين مهيمن على sativa ينتج طاقة عالية. لدرجة أن الكثيرين يعتبرونها واحدة من أفضل سلالات الاستيقاظ والخبز في السوق. طعمها حامضي وليموني بشكل استثنائي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت حلو للغاية وفاكهي. قد يساعد كيسي جونز في مجموعة من الحالات ، بما في ذلك الألم المزمن والتعب.

معلومات إضافية

اختر

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "سلالة الماريجوانا كيسي جونز"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Sale!

Casey Jones Marijuana strain

261.08$1,602.11$

THC 19%

CBD 0.2%

SATIVA 80%

INDICA 20%

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Casey Jones Marijuana strain is a sativa cannabis strain that gets its name from two differing people. One Casey Jones was a famous engineer that was killed in a train wreck in 1900 and saved as many passengers as he could before meeting his ultimate fate. The other Casey Jones is the hockey-masked vigilante in the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Its buds are large and compact, baring long, bright red pistils with sweet pine scents that leave an earthy aftertaste in the mouth.

Casey Jones’ parent strains are a cross between the sativa Thai, sativa East Coast Sour Diesel, and hybrid Trainwreck. Its THC content averages at 15% and can reach levels of 22%. Reviewers enjoy this strain’s ability to provide an uplifting euphoria, inducing creativity and introspection. Its effects are felt almost instantaneously and boosts the consumer’s energy. It is accompanied with a mild body high that can relax the tension of the day away. Though, many have placed this on their favorite’s list as a good wake and bake strain.

Several phenotypes of the this strain exist. Casey Jones’ flowering period takes anywhere between eight and ten weeks depending on growing methods. Casey Jones Marijuana strain

The Casey Jones strain is a sativa-dominant hybrid that produces an energetic high. So much so that many consider it to be one of the best wake-and-bake strains on the market. It tastes exceptionally citrusy and lemony, yet at the same time very sweet and fruity. Casey Jones may help with an array of conditions, including chronic pain and fatigue.

Additional information

SELECT

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Casey Jones Marijuana strain”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *