شراء سلالة فطيرة الأناناس

 200.00 -  1,400.00

هجين شنومكس٪ ساتيفا / شنومكس٪ إنديكا

THC: 19٪ ، بنك دبي التجاري: 1%

تظهر الاختبارات المعملية أنه متوسط ​​ثابت بحوالي 19٪ من التتراهيدروكانابينول من حيث الوزن. بالنسبة لسلالة هجينة ، فإن التأثيرات الدماغية من الأناناس تنشط وتنشط بشكل مدهش. تأتي موجة من البهجة بعد الضربات القليلة الأولى من هذه البراعم ، متبوعة بجسم لطيف ولكن خفي. قد يعمل الأناناس بشكل جيد لمكافحة الإجهاد الذهني والإرهاق ، ولكنه أيضًا يخفف الألم والتشنجات والتشنجات العضلية. يُنصح باستخدامه في أغلب الأحيان أثناء النهار ، ولكنه قد يعمل أيضًا مع الاستخدام الليلي للبعض.

مسح

الوصف

سلالة الماريجوانا الأناناس هي سلالة هجينة متوازنة بنفس القدر وتتميز بنكهة استوائية لذيذة تتكون من الأناناس والفواكه الحمضية الحلوة. يشيع استخدامه من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من اضطرابات المزاج والصداع النصفي والألم المزمن. إذا كنت تحب السلالات الاستوائية والحلوة ، فإن سلالة الأناناس هي واحدة من أفضل السلالات الموجودة هناك.

ما هي سلالة الماريجوانا الأناناس؟

عشب الأناناس هو سلالة هجينة متوازنة تمامًا بنسبة 50:50 ساتيفا إلى إنديكا. طور مربي الأناناس هذه السلالة عن طريق اختيار النمط الظاهري المناسب من Ed Rosenthal's Super Bud (ERSB). النمط الظاهري الذي اختاروه كان له الخصائص المرغوبة التي كانوا يبحثون عنها. لقد عبرت في الغالب عن سمات نمو إنديكا ولديها المظهر الجانبي الصحيح للنكهة الاستوائية. بعد الكثير من العمل الشاق وأجيال من زواج الأقارب الانتقائي ، ولدت سلالة الأناناس.

تجمع الماريجوانا بالأناناس بين مستويات THC السخية والارتفاع اللطيف والرفيع الذي لا يزال يحافظ على استرخاء الجسم. يقول البعض إنه يرسل العقل إلى نشوة إبداعية ، مما يجلب الحافز والإلهام للمشاريع والتعهدات.

بشكل عام ، يعد الأناناس خيارًا متوازنًا للأعشاب الضارة ، وقد يكون ذلك بسبب تركيبته المثالية بنسبة 50٪ ساتيفا و 50٪ إنديكا. تقدم هذه السلالة أفضل ما في العالمين ، مما يجعل الوصول إليها سهلاً لمجموعة واسعة من مستهلكي القنب.

معلومات إضافية

اختر

14 جرام ، 28 جرام ، 56 جرام ، 1 أونصة ، 1/8 رطل ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "شراء سلالة فطائر الأناناس"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Buy Pineapple Fritter strain

237.35$1,661.45$

Hybrid 50% Sativa /50% Indica

THC: 19% , CBD: 1%

Lab tests show it consistently average around 19% THC by weight. For a hybrid strain, the cerebral effects from Pineapple are surprisingly uplifting and energizing. A surge of cheerfulness follows the first few hits from these buds, followed by a nice but subtle body high. Pineapple may work well to combat mental stress and fatigue, but it also alleviates pain, cramps, and muscle spasms. It’s recommended for mostly daytime use, but it may work for nighttime use as well for some.

Clear

Description

Pineapple Marijuana strain is an equally-balanced hybrid strain boasting a delicious tropical flavor consisting of notes of pineapple and sweet citrus fruits. It is commonly used by those with mood disorders, migraines, and chronic pain. If you love tropical and sweet strains, the Pineapple strain is one of the best out there.

What Is the Pineapple Marijuana Strain?

Pineapple weed is a perfectly balanced hybrid strain with a 50:50 sativa to indica ratio. Pineapple’s breeders developed this strain by selecting a suitable phenotype of Ed Rosenthal’s Super Bud (ERSB). The phenotype they chose had the desired characteristics they were looking for. It expressed predominantly indica growth features and had the right tropical flavor profile. After much hard work and generations of selective inbreeding, the Pineapple strain was born.

Pineapple marijuana combines generous THC levels with a pleasant and uplifting high that still keeps the body relaxed. Some say that it sends the mind into a creative euphoria, bringing motivation and inspiration for projects and undertakings.

Overall, Pineapple is quite a balanced weed choice, which could be because of its perfect 50% sativa, 50% indica composition. This strain offers the best of both worlds, making it easily accessible to a wide range of cannabis consumers.

Additional information

SELECT

14 grams, 28 grams, 56 grams, 1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buy Pineapple Fritter strain”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *