صخور القمر الفراولة

 300.00 -  1,900.00

مسح

الوصف

اشترِ صخور القمر الفراولة هي سلالة ساتيفا من الماريجوانا منشؤها هولندا. تنتج هذه السلالة تأثيرات تبعث على الارتياح والاسترخاء. تعتبر الفراولة خيارًا شائعًا لأولئك المعرضين للقلق نظرًا لخصائصها في تخفيف التوتر. يختار مرضى الماريجوانا الطبية الفراولة لتقليل الآلام الجسدية والعقلية. يقول المزارعون إن هذه السلالة تنمو بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج وتستمر 9 أسابيع في التزهير. صُنعت صخور القمر بالفراولة لدينا من زهرة OG الممتازة الممزوجة بزيت نواتج التقطير THC المتميز وملفوفة في كيف قوي للغاية. طعم الفراولة Moonrocks يشبه طعم OG تمامًا وينطلق بك إلى الفضاء حيث يتلاشى الألم والأمراض الطبية الأخرى بسهولة. اشترِ صخور القمر الفراولة

 

Moonrocks هي بسهولة واحدة من أقوى منتجات القنب على هذا الكوكب. لقد أخذوا برعم القنب المتوسط ​​وركلوه في حالة تأهب قصوى بزيت التجزئة والكيف. شراء kurupts مونروكس عبر الإنترنت

تؤدي هذه العملية إلى حمل المنتج على تصنيف THC 51.2٪. في الجرعات الصغيرة ، يكون هذا فعالًا في تقليل الألم وتحفيز الشهية وتقليل الغثيان. يتميز المنتج أيضًا بتصنيف CBD بنسبة 15٪ يمكنه مكافحة الألم والقلق والحالات الطبية الأخرى.

للحصول على أفضل طعم ودخان ، تنصح الفتيات في Kush N Wax باستخدام وعاء أو أنبوب تجزئة ، إلى جانب عدم تكسير البراعم باستخدام مطحنة لأنك ستفقد معظم الكيف في هذه العملية.

أرقى براعم الكوكيز فتيات الكشافة ، مغموسة بزيت تجزئة ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، ثم يتم لفها في كيس غبار (كيف). Kurupts Moonrock هو منتج قوي للماريجوانا الطبية - كما يسمونه "أقوى برعم في مجرتك". اشترِ kurupts moonrocks عبر الإنترنت

معلومات إضافية

اختر

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "Strawberry Moon Rocks"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Strawberry Moon Rocks

 300.00 1,900.00

Clear

Description

Buy Strawberry Moon Rocks is a sativa marijuana strain originating from the Netherlands. This strain produces effects that are uplifting and relaxing. Strawberry is a popular choice for those prone to anxiety due to its stress-relieving qualities. Medical marijuana patients choose Strawberry for reducing physical and mental pain. Growers say this strain grows well both indoors and outdoors and has a 9 week flowering time.  Our Strawberry Moonrocks are made with premium OG flower infused with premium THC distillate oil and rolled in ultra-potent kief. Strawberry Moonrocks taste just like an OG and blasts you off to space where pain and other medical ailments fade away with ease. Buy Strawberry Moon Rocks

 

Moonrocks are easily one of the most powerful cannabis products on the planet. They have taken an average cannabis bud and kicked it into high gear with the hash oil and kief. Buy kurupts moonrocks online

This process leads the product to carry a 51.2% THC rating. In small doses, this is effective in pain reduction, stimulating appetite and nausea reduction. The product also boasts a .15% CBD rating which can combat pain, anxiety and other medical conditions.

For the best taste and smoke, it is recommended by the girls at Kush N Wax to use a hash bowl or pipe, along with not breaking down the bud with a grinder as you will lose most of the kief in that process.

The finest Girls Scout Cookies buds, dipped in CO2 hash oil, and then rolled in sicdust ( kief ). Kurupts Moonrock is very powerful medical marijuana product – as they call “The strongest bud in your galaxy”.Buy kurupts moonrocks online

Additional information

SELECT

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Strawberry Moon Rocks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *