خصم

سلالة كابتن أمريكا OG

 220.00 -  1,350.00

 هجين شنومكس٪ ساتيفا / شنومكس٪ إنديكا

THC: 24%

مسح

الوصف

سلالة كابتن أمريكا OG هي سلالة طبية قوية أخرى من الماريجوانا. تميل هذه السلالة الهجينة بقوة نحو جانب Sativa ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تنتج Sativa قوية عالية في نظامك. لها أوراق خضراء فاتحة إلى داكنة اللون مع لون صدأ ولون بني. يحتوي على مستوى THC حوالي 24.37 بالمائة ومستوى CBD يبلغ حوالي 0.40 بالمائة. له تأثير قوي على جسمك ينشطك وينشطك. يتمتع Captain America برائحة عميقة وقوية تترك تأثيرًا طويل الأمد على أعصابك.

رائحته لها رائحة الحمضيات التي تشعرك بالانتعاش والبهجة. طعم هذه السلالة لطيف للغاية مع الحلوى الحلوة ونكهات الحمضيات. بالإضافة إلى ضجيجها القوي الذي يصل إلى رأسك ، فإن لها تأثيرًا ممتعًا عليك أيضًا وتتركك تضحك لفترة طويلة. يعتبر Captain America رائعًا لعلاج جميع أنواع القلق والتوتر. له تأثير مهدئ على مختلف الآلام الخفيفة والشديدة مثل آلام التهاب المفاصل. يمكنك استخدامه للتخلص من تشنجات العضلات والغثيان أيضًا. له آثار جانبية قليلة مثل جفاف الفم وجفاف العين. سلالة كابتن أمريكا OG

كابتن أمريكا OG عبارة عن قطعة OG مائلة للساتيفا مع نشوة عالية ونكهة حمضيات مشرقة. تخفيف القلق دون ثقل أثقل منهك OG الصلبان ، استدعاء "الكابتن" لتخفيف التوتر وكذلك الغثيان والألم الجسدي الخفيف والتشنجات العضلية. إن تأثيرات الجسم المعتدلة والنشوة التكميلية تجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في أي وقت من اليوم بجرعة واعية.

معلومات إضافية

اختر

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "Captain America OG strain"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Sale!

Captain America OG strain

 220.00 1,350.00

 Hybrid 50% Sativa /50% Indica

THC: 24%

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Captain America OG strain is yet another strong medicinal marijuana strain. This hybrid strain leans strongly towards the Sativa side, which is why it produces a powerful Sativa high on your system. It has light to dark green coloured leaves with a rust and brownish coloured hue. It has a THC level of approximately 24.37 percent and a CBD level of around 0.40 percent. It has a strong effect on your body that energizes and invigorates you. Captain America has a deep and strong aroma that leaves a lingering effect on your nerves.

Its aroma has a citrus scent that feels very fresh and pleasant. The taste of this strain is quite pleasant as well with sweet candy and citrus flavours. In addition to its strong buzz that gets to your head, it has an amusing effect on you as well and leaves you giggling for quite a while. Captain America is great for treating all types of anxiety and stress. It has a soothing effect on various mild and severe pains as well such as arthritis pains. You can use it for finding relief from muscle spasms and nausea as well. It has a few side-effects such as dry mouth and dry eyes. Captain America OG strain

Captain America OG is a sativa-leaning OG cut with uplifting euphoria and a bright citrus flavor. Relieving anxiety without the debilitating weight of heavier OG crosses, call on “The Captain” for relief of stress as well as nausea, mild physical pain, and muscle spasms. This strain’s moderate body effects and complementary euphoria make it ideal for use any time of the day with mindful dosage.

Additional information

SELECT

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Captain America OG strain”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *