خصم

24 قيراط من الذهب الماريجوانا

 230.00 -  1,400.00

مسح

الوصف

24K Gold Marijuana ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Kosher Tangie ، ذهب عيار 24 هو مزيج مهيمن بنسبة 60 ٪ إنديكا يجمع بين سلالة LA الأسطورية Kosher Kush مع البطل Sativa Tangie لخلق شيء فريد تمامًا. ينمو طويلًا في دورته الخضرية ويمتد جدًا في الزهرة ، سيحتاج هذا الشخص إلى يد متمرسة عندما ينمو في الداخل. ستظهر معظم الطرز المظهرية رائحة برتقالية حلوة من Tangie جنبًا إلى جنب مع اللون الداكن لـ Kosher Kush ، وستقدم نكهة حمضيات قوية عند التدخين أو التدخين الإلكتروني.

يتميز الذهب عيار 24 بأزهار متوسطة إلى كبيرة. اعتمادًا على النمط الظاهري ، تتراوح هذه البراعم من كروية تقريبًا إلى مدببة وشكل الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية. عبر اللوح ، تلتصق الأزهار بهيكل برعم كثيف إنديكا نموذجي. الأوراق هي ظلال شاحبة من الأخضر الربيعي وخيوطها مع مدقات بلون الصدأ. تغطي طبقة شفافة من trichomes الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية للأزهار ، وهو ما يمثل النشاط النفسي للسلالة ويمنحها لمعانًا أبيض جليديًا. 24 قيراط من الذهب الماريجوانا

24K Gold (المعروف أيضًا باسم 24 Karat Gold وأحيانًا Kosher Tangie) هو مزيج هجين مهيمن ، على الرغم من أن آثاره الجسدية طويلة الأمد تبدو حصرية تقريبًا. تم إنشاء هذه السلالة من قبل مربي الحمض النووي البارزين - نفس الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء Chocolope و LA Confidential - هذه السلالة عبارة عن تقاطع بين Kosher Kush الحائز على جائزة و Tangie المفضل لدى Sativa. بالإضافة إلى نكهة الحمضيات المتميزة ، فإن الذهب عيار 24 قيراطًا يثير الإعجاب بالزهور الملونة الجذابة. تم قياس فاعلية هذا الهجين بين 15٪ و 24٪ ؛ قد لا يكون الخيار الأفضل للمبتدئين القنب.

معلومات إضافية

اختار

1 أونصة ، 1/8 باوند ، 1/4 رطل ، 1/2 رطل ، 1 باوند

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "24K Gold Marijuana"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Sale!

24K Gold Marijuana

 196.48 1,195.99

Clear

Description

24K Gold Marijuana, Also known as Kosher Tangie, 24k Gold is a 60% indica-dominant hybrid that combines the legendary LA strain Kosher Kush with champion sativa Tangie to create something quite unique. Growing tall in its vegetative cycle and very stretchy in flower, this one will need an experienced hand when grown indoors. Most phenotypes will exhibit a sweet orange aroma from the Tangie along with the dark coloration of the Kosher Kush, and will offer a strong citrus flavor when smoked or vaped.

24K Gold is marked by medium to large flowers. Depending on the phenotype, these buds range from almost spherical to tapered and spade-shaped. Across the board, though, the flowers adhere in a dense, indica-typical bud structure. The leaves are a pale shade of spring green and are threaded through with rust-colored pistils. A translucent coat of trichomes covers the inner and outer surfaces of the blossoms, accounting for the strain’s psychoactivity and giving it an icy white sheen. 24K Gold Marijuana

24K Gold (aka 24 Karat Gold and sometimes Kosher Tangie) is an indica-dominant hybrid, although its long-lasting physical effects seem almost exclusively sativa. Created by high-profile breeders DNA Genetics — the same people behind Chocolope and LA Confidential — this strain is a cross between award-winning Kosher Kush and sativa favorite Tangie. In addition to a standout citrus flavor profile, 24K Gold impresses with colorful, eye-catching flowers. This hybrid’s potency has been measured at between 15% and an impressive 24%; it may not be the best choice for cannabis novices.

Additional information

Select

1 ounce, 1/8 pound, 1/4 pound, 1/2 pound, 1 pound

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24K Gold Marijuana”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *