شراء زيت ريك سيمبسون

 300.00 -  5,000.00

مسح

الوصف

ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) هو أحد منتجات زيت القنب. تم تطويره بواسطة ريك سيمبسون ، ناشط الماريجوانا الطبي الكندي. اشترِ زيت ريك سيمبسون النقي

يختلف RSO عن الكثير من زيوت القنب الأخرى لأنه يحتوي على مستويات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC). هذا هو القنب الرئيسي ذو التأثير النفساني في الماريجوانا الذي يجعل الناس "منتشين". تميل زيوت القنب العلاجية الأخرى إلى احتواء مادة قنب تسمى الكانابيديول (CBD) وقليل أو معدوم من التتراهيدروكانابينول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يبيع ريك سيمبسون RSO. بدلاً من ذلك ، يشجع الناس على إنشاء أساليبهم الخاصة باستخدام أساليبه.

تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول الادعاءات الصحية وراء RSO وما إذا كانت ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج.

كيفية استخدام RSO

لدى Simpson تعليمات للجرعة على موقعه ، لكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه لم يتم فحصها من قبل الباحثين الطبيين. تختلف الجرعات من شخص لآخر اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك فاعلية RSO. اشترِ زيت ريك سيمبسون النقي

يقترح الخالق أن يبدأ الناس بتناول جرعة تساوي نصف حجم الأرز الجاف قصير الحبة ثلاث مرات يوميًا. ثم يوصي بمضاعفة الجرعة بعد كل أربعة أيام لمدة خمسة أسابيع ، وبناء تحمّل ببطء لتشويش تأثيرات رباعي هيدروكانابينول. لما تبقى من فترة العلاج التي تبلغ 12 أسبوعًا ، احتفظ بالجرعة بجرام كامل. يشير سيمبسون أيضًا إلى أن تأثيرات الزيت قد لا يتم الشعور بها إلا بعد ساعة من الابتلاع.

عادة لا يتم تدخين RSO. يتم تطبيقه بالطرق التالية:

  • كما يفرك موضعي على سطح الجلد
  • كمادة تحت اللسان مع قطرات تحت اللسان. هذا لديه أسرع معدل امتصاص
  • كبسولة تؤخذ عن طريق الفم ؛ هذا له تأثير أبطأ ، لكن التأثيرات ستدوم لفترة أطول

معلومات إضافية

اختر

6 خرطوشة @ 50.00، 14 خرطوشة @ 45.00، 30 خرطوشة @ 40.00، 60 خرطوشة @ 35.00، 100 خرطوشة @ 30.00، 200 خرطوشة @ 25.00

للمزيد

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم "Buy Rick Simpson oil"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Buy Rick Simpson oil

 44.60

Description

What is Rick Simpson oil?

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is a cannabis oil product. It was developed by Rick Simpson, a Canadian medical marijuana activist. Buy Pure Rick Simpson Oil

RSO differs from a lot of other cannabis oils because it contains higher levels of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC). This is the main psychoactive cannabinoid in marijuana that gets people “high.” Other therapeutic cannabis oils tend to contain a cannabinoid called cannabidiol (CBD) and little or no THC. In addition, Rick Simpson doesn’t sell RSO. Instead, he encourages to people to create their own using his methods.

Read on to learn more about the health claims behind RSO and whether it lives up to the hype.

How to Use RSO

Simpson has dosage instructions on his site, but keep in mind they have not been vetted by medical researchers. Dosages vary from person to person depending on many factors, including the potency of the RSO. Buy Pure Rick Simpson Oil

The creator suggests that people start by taking a dose that is half the size of short-grain dry rice three times daily. He then recommends doubling the dosage after every four days for five weeks, slowly building up a tolerance to muddle the effects of the THC. For the remainder of the 12-week treatment period, keep the dosage at a full gram. Simpson also notes that the effects of the oil may not be felt until an hour after ingestion.

RSO is typically not smoked. It is applied in the following ways:

  • As a topical rubbed onto the surface of the skin
  • As a sublingual with drops under the tongue; this has the fastest absorption rate
  • As a capsule taken orally; this has the slowest-acting effects, but the effects would last longer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buy Rick Simpson oil”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *